Blog Revamp

Horrah! I finally had a time to change my layout and add a new section to my blog! I just worked on it this morning and voila, it’s done! I just love the new look! It’s so Harry Potter. Perfect timing too, since the last HP movie, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, will be out in a few days. The new look will be a tribute to the past decade of my life that I’ve spent loving Harry Potter.

Harry Potter Banner

Also, I added a new page to my site, the Portfolio page. It contains some of my works, both digital and freehand. Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

