Blog Revamp

Hey everyone!

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated this blog and I’m starting to miss writing here. Given that, I’ve decided to continue this (again) and hopefully I would be able to post regularly.

Currently, I’m busy with another blog, where I write the deepest and darkest secrets and feelings that I have. Hahaha. I can’t believe I just wrote that. I sound like a villain! However, it’s a private blog ’cause it’s like my online diary. I started it because I read in a psychology article that expressive writing helps you let go of the things you are frustrated about and is healthy for you. AND it totally works, you should try it!

Anyway, this blog’s revamp is on the way! I need to update my template and banner, and all those shenanigans. New posts on the way too, starting with my Korea Trip. Yes, I went there! 😀

Until next time! Bye! 🙂

Leave a Reply

